• Leadership

    Markus Seibel, MD, PHD, FRACP, Treasurer - Australia and New Zealand Bone and Mineral Society (ANZBMS)

    Roland Baron, DDS, PhD, Co-Chair - American Society for Bone and Mineral Research (ASBMR)

    Bente Langdahl, MD, DMSc., Co-Chair - European Calcified Tissue Society (ECTS)

    X. Edward Guo, PhD - International Chinese Musculoskeletal Research Society (ICMRS)

    Sakae Tanaka, MD, PhD - Japanese Society for Bone and Mineral Research (JSBMR)

    D. Rick Sumner, PhD, Secretary - Orthopaedic Research Society (ORS)

    Armando Luza Salazar - Sociedad Iberoamericana de Osteologia y Metabolismo Mineral (SIBOMM)